In the multiples of 9 – Khalbali in K #3

I have a feeling that the Asian Gods are crazy about the table of number 9. Specially, tonight!

Why would I say so?  Just look at how they are playing Dj with thermostat of the earth.

image

That’s Singapore at 8PM, that’s roughly when my flight takes of.

Now have a look at Seoul, Korea.

image

That’s an insane drop of 36C.  I also have a layover in between and that city is 36 C itself. The odds of Number 9.

Talking about 9, my seat number is 18 (1 + 8 = 9). Today’s date is 26 + 12 + 2014 = 2052 = 9 ( 2 + 5 + 2). It will take me 9hrs to reach Seoul.

image

Now that’s a little scary. I started this post with an intent of sharing the temperature difference but now im zoned 9.

Leave a Reply

