NaNoWriMo with Rosa Fanai

It’s time to pump up the Adrenalin flow towards the brain and our fingers. It’s that time of the year when the quantity rules over the quality, just like this post, all I wanted to share was, “Hey!! NaNoWriMo is here” which I could have done in a tweet but I’m going to go around and perhaps around it so we have a good quantity right here.

So what is NaNoWriMo? [nanowrimo.org] – NaNoWriMo is an annual (November) novel writing project that brings together professional and amateur writers from all over the world.

I tried a shot of NaNoWriMo back in 2012 but didn’t really relish the magic but this year, I’m all set to finish the race and drink up that bottle of magic.

So What am I going to scribble this year?

http://nanowrimo.org/participants/gauravjulka1/novels/rosa-fanai-her-merlion-red-lust

Rosa Fanai is not a new character in my write-ups, she is close to my thoughts and will always remain my first self-created fictional crush, that sounds awe-inspiring, doesn’t it? The change is, Rosa Fanai has now come Singapore and has been titled with the Taj of Merlion Lady.

Let’s see what colors does Rosa spray on the streets and walls of Singapore. (To be honest, I have no story plot till now, it’s a NaNoWriMo darlin)

Rosa Fanai on my blog: https://fortitudeandchoices.wordpress.com/category/rosa-fanai/

Leave a Reply

