And we’re Suiting up – The big fat Indian wedding.

There’s no way, no way and trust me, no way that you live a life on this earth and not attend a Big fat indian wedding. And here I’m, attending the first big fat NRI wedding of the year 2014.

Of course there’s something special about big fat Indian weddings and it becomes uber special when the wedding is of your own sister ( my awesome NRI cousin)

I arrived here at the guest house at 4ish, didn’t even get time to change my clothes and I was engaged playing with my nephews, guess what, twin nephews ( they are awesome!)

It’s time to catchup with with everyone in the family, it’s time to suit up for tomorrow. For now….

20140221-200812.jpg

Leave a Reply

