And here we go again – The pho experience #10

And here I’m writing another one,
It’s not a relic not as good as the shinning sun
I know, I wanna know what your heart is saying
Is it me ? Is it us…because that’s what I’m praying

I know it’s scary as I’m a traveller
Here today, not tomorrow, not forever
But all know, we gotta a night
You’re right here, in my sight

I don’t wanna make promises that I can’t make,
I don’t wanna say anything just for the sake
But here I’m, looking right into your eyes,
When you next to me, I don’t wanna say goodbye!

Leave a Reply

