Sleepless Nights – Drive – Unbound#5

07.08.2013

So ya, I had few sleepless nights during this trip but I guess sleepless nights have their own benefits.

20130807-070222.jpg

Like an early morning drive around Langkawi, so I could dock my bike around the dock and just look at the clear sky.

Gazillion Stars above my head
I wonder where I belong, what’s my bread
They shine, twinkle and awe- inspire on what I could be,
But for now, I don’t wanna be anything other than me.

Oh the Resort World Langkawi security sucks, I’m gazing at the stars from their dock, drove straight in.

Leave a Reply

