The first Morning – Malaysia – Unbound#2

Now this has to be the most non-touristy thing I’m doing.

Subway for lunch.

But that is not how I started my day, I started my day by NOT waking up for a visit to Batu Caves and Silvia really wanted to go, so she left alone. I think she is going to be fine.

So, finally I woke up at 12 noon. Took a quick shower, met another filipino, no not in the washroom but outside.

Left the hostel at around 1pm but before I did head to subway for lunch, I visited a Gurudwara right outside my hostel, had some prasada and at that moment of being unbound, I felt my heart, my mind and my soul, all at once at peace.

20130804-144353.jpg

Oh ya, I did walk by the Tattoo store twice. Hmm…

Leave a Reply

