The Brown Nose Prodigy – #Cambodia – Khambo#21

–Written on 23rd July–

Yes, you read it right. I’m referring to the Indian nose.

Brown Prodigy

 

 

On our last day in Cambodia I realized why Cambodians were so polite to me with regards to everything, right from that 2USD haircut to the funny masseuse who would call me “beautiful” to the tuk tuk driver who would look at me with love. (Wait, that sounds gay)

Now it has nothing to do with me. It’s my brown nose.

I’m not sure to what extent this is true, I was told this by a Mauritian friend of mine working in Cambodia. She said, ” they love our brown nose, it gets you everything”

Wait. Everything meh?

At that very moment, i decided, I need to find a job opportunity in Cambodia!

As someone once said, sometimes a brown nose is all you need 😉

Leave a Reply

