Saw him running – Khambo#3 – #Cambodia

I saw him running into the woods guarded by white giants.
I saw him running into the clouds marked by the silver lining.
I saw him running into the maze as if he knew which turn was next.
I saw him running into the field as if he knew it grew weed.
I saw him running into the river as if it carried whiskey.
I saw him  running and I knew there was something about.
I saw him running and at that instant I knew, I just saw my future.

Almost there, Khambojiya! (Few minutes before landing)

Leave a Reply

