Words; the symmetry of arbitrary alphabets.

Julian Dalbert once wrote:

“I think there is something about placement of words. I can understand words that are arbitrarily placed but not the ones that are systematically placed. Well, Arbitrary and Systematic are a matter of perspective which itself could be arbitrary in essence. May be this is what alcohol does to me; makes arbitrary systematic and systematic arbitrary. Sometimes I wonder what I write to you is arbitrary or systematic? But then if I knew the answer I won’t be writing again would I?
Isn’t it amazing…how a set of arbitrary alphabets can form a systematic word and how a set of arbitrary words form a systematic sentence? And beyond that how a set of systematic sentences can mean something completely arbitrary?”

 

Read more: http://amzn.com/B00CIX20CI 

Request a free copy: Link

Leave a Reply

