Me, the sea!

Ships in the sea

She swifts and squashes right over, like an essence of purity

Creating an urge of completeness in the loneliness

Raves my existence makes it belong to thee

Is it just her nature or is she a part of me?

Sometimes she forces her way in and out

I tremble and fumble way beyond

Absorb thy harshness of using me

Is  it just her nature or is she a part of me?

The wrath of nature; the destiny call

She falls and dies deep in may soul

Bits and pieces only left to see

Is it just her nature or is she a part of me?

It can’t be helped; this is the relation that we share

Sometimes it’s love; sometimes despair

It might be her nature but now she is a part of me

There is a reason they’re called ships and me, the sea!

Leave a Reply

