Captivated. Yet Vindicated.
(feel the same)

Gaurav Julka

I am not sure but there is this feeling of being true, a feeling of being innocent, a feeling of being right but yet it feels like I am being captivated in some sort of prison. It is a weird feeling indeed. Sometimes I feel that I have too much on my plate and sometimes it feels as if the plate is empty.

Fight between the two is definitely a deep one, 
 Feels heavy, You know like a ton. 
 I would live no more if either of them are slain,
  These stupid two...the heart and the brain!

(Original thoughts from a stupid hungry brain)

Captivated yet Vindicated

I don’t know if you have heard this song but it does makes sense to me right now.

Vindicated – Dashboard Confessional

Hope dangles on a string
Like slow spinning redemption
Winding in and winding out
The shine of it has caught my eye

And…

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

